Customer Testimonials

If our service is worthy of commendation, you may wish to write a testimonial here.

  • "The kingdom hearts necklace is really nice and thick while the naruto necklace is colored very nicely and it seems that only this site had them! Really glad that I have ordered from here! I will be glad to order again. Thank you for all of the fast responses in the past that you have given me as well, thanks again!"
    - Dantie Ramos, 17 Mar 2012

  • "Dear Tim Wong, You are absolutely extraordinary. I've wanted these earrings for 3 years now and i've never had the guts to spend so much money on sterling silver earrings, let along clouds wolfy ones. But, i've never been so happy with the quality and outstanding delivery time this product was delivered in. Although it took 3 weeks to make, i have to say that these earrings are by far my favourite piece of jewelry i think i will ever own in my life. Thank you so much for the necklace too, it was a great gift and i will treasure it. I owe you, well i don't cuz i did give practically ?200 for those LOL. HOWEVER, i will definately order again sometime, i'm thinking the cloud swords that fit together :D. ,Thank you thank you!"
    - Sajjad Hussain, 9 Mar 2012

  • "Thankyou, it was my first time buying from the My Import Store, and i am really satisfied, it had great service and the shipping time was excellent, because my friend bought me a piece Naruto merchandise for my B-day, and i lost it *facepalm* X( . And thanks to My Import Store i was able to quickly replace it before any questions were raised!! Thankyou!! yours truly: Extremely happy customer!! XD"
    - Sofia Gibbs, 18 Oct 2011

  • "I've had a lot of troubles whenever I ordered Jewellery online and It's not cool to buy something and find out it was not made of proper metal, aad basically wasting money at every site.,,When I found MyImportStore, I was in doubt whether it was really another scam store or a actual good jewellery store. It turns out the latter came to be true; I got my package today (with the pleasant surprise of a free item for the month's promo), and I can't express my feelings well enough with a big thank you.,,The Products are great and I expected the package to come in 3 weeks but it came in just 1 (I live in Australia). I am 'wow-ed' by the great customer service and satisfaction your team provides and I'm very grateful to see a good store, like yourselves, running so well :) Thanks again, as you could've not made for a better online buying experience, than this one was."
    - David, 29 Sep 2011

  • "10/10 service. i turned the anbu neckless into a keychain, and it looks great.,best naruto gear anywhere.. my thanks to Tim and Cassandra."
    - Andrew, 25 Sep 2011

  • "You guys are my HEROES! i got my order and man in SATISFIED! will shop from this site everytime now!"
    - Jack Nuts, 20 Jul 2011

  • "Thank you! I received my iPhone cover. It is beautiful! I look forward to doing business with you in the future."
    - Christina, 19 Jul 2011

  • "Hi, with reference to the below email, I want to thank you so much - we received the earrings today. Thank you and extreme compliments on your impressive customer service."
    - Sonja, 23 May 2011

  • "I was very pleased when I got my order in the mail. The shipping took a bit longer than I had expected but it was worth the wait. All the products were in perfect condition and great quality. the promotional deal was really nice. I look forward to future purchases."
    - Alex, 13 May 2011

  • "Hi, I have received my order and I am very grateful. It came in excellent condition and I'm very pleased as are the people that got the stuff in it. I look forward to shopping with you again!"
    - Stephanie Robbins, 26 Apr 2011

  • "I came upon this website about a year ago and was very interested in the merchandise sold on here. I wanted to buy a couple of items that I really, and I mean REALLY, like in order to take advantage of the free shipping. However, I was also very skeptical as to whether this is a legit website or a scam. Finally, I took a leap of faith a year later, or last month, and bought the items...and it turned out to be a good decision =),,Throughout the whole experience, I've asked many questions via emails and I got many quick reponses from Cassandra. Two items in my order were out of stock so they refunded the money to my account since they don't want to delay my shipment any longer than it has to be; actually they overrefunded but they said they will bear the cost since they said it was their fault, so that was a nice touch. ,,I just received my shipment today and the items were better than I expected; the attention to details is amazing! As for the shipping time, they said it was 1.5 - 3 weeks if I use Registered Airmail. I did and my shipping time about 3 weeks so no complaints there.,,Overall, this was a pleasant international shopping experience. I was nervous at first but the quick reponses helps calm me down, I guess, lol. I definitely would recommend this website to anyone who wants to buy anime / video games related merchandise. I will definitely buy more later whenever I have a chance.,,P.S. I'm from the US."
    - Thien Vu, 18 Apr 2011

  • "Hey Tim! Wanted to say i loved the way you shipped the product that i ordered and received. :D I will be looking forward into buying more products here. :D Keep it up!"
    - Brandon, 21 Feb 2011

  • "Dear Mr. Wong; I recently placed an order with your company and got it yesterday's mail, I wanted to say "Thank You" for the OUTSTANDING Service. I was VERY impressed at how quickly my order was placed and how fast I got it in the mail. On a scale of 1 to 10, I would give your company an 100+ in my book!!! "Thank You" once again and PLEASE tell everyone that works at your store "My Import Store" that I said "Thank You" and I hope to be doing more business with your company soon. Have a GREAT day to come and "Thank You", Sir..."
    - Thomas M. Lore, 27 March 2010

  • "Hi, MyImportStore team, I really like the FF7 Cloud Sword Key Chain, the material is fantastic, a very good metal alloy, the details are amazingly accurate, If you're a Final Fantasy Fan this Buster Sword really worth the price. BTW i'm from NICARAGUA. Thx ^^"
    - Christian Cuadra Brenes, 25 Jan 2010

  • "First I want to thank the team for the beautiful rings (Rinoa sterling silver necklace set). It just so happens that the rings fit my fingers but that is just a coincidence. In the review prior to this, Kyle mentions that his ring has a few minor scratches inside. I checked my rings and noticed the same thing but I really had to look for them. I don't mean to belittle Kyle's review but it's not like a pop up book when the scratches are going to wave at people passing by. I think it is unrealistic to have something come absolutely scratch free. In my opinion the team did a wonderful job! I would also like to point something out about deliveries. Once the team sends the items out, it's pretty much out of their hands as far as delivery time. Yes they can track items but you have to consider that your items will be handled by at least 2 different postal services if you are outside of Singapore. I live in Southern Florida (USA) and I placed my order on the 18th of December. I received my item today (January 2nd, 2010). There was the Christmas Holiday, 1 Sunday (after it was actually sent out), and New Year Day. The service overall was awesome and this is with great appreciation that I say. Thank You team My Import Store FOOOOoooOoOo lol!"
    - Anastasia A. Jackson, 5 Jan 2010

  • "I ordered the Akatsuki ring #6, and it was sent the very same day as I ordered. I have previously bought an Urahara Kisuke hat here, and a D.Gray-man watch, and the quality has been great. The watch is still going strong, I would have expected for the batteries not to last very long, but that isn't so. MyImportStore is a great place for your anime needs! :)"
    - Mikkel Mortensen, 31 Dec 2009

  • "THANK YOU SOO MUCH FOR SENDING THAT SO FAST! During the holiday season I expected my two necklaces I ordered to come in three weeks minimum. My order came in a week and a half! I'm very happy and will definitely order from here again!"
    - Marianne, 12 Dec 2009

  • "Arrived here shortly after 2 weeks or so of ordering them online. I bought a FF7 necklace, and the condition was great. As for the ring, it seems 'okay', but I'm slightly biased since the ring didn't fit my fingers, since I have small fingers, that and the tip of the ring didn't seem like it was in perfect condition. However, I'd still rate this website as 9/10, 10 being perfect. Why? Because they have a great refund policy, and great customer service based on other buyer's responses, that and their shipment time was appropriate. I'd highly recommend this website to everyone! =) I do hope they'd have more selections in ring-sizes and items for the Fullmetal Alchemist section though!"
    - Khoi, 14 September 2009

  • "This email is to let you know that I have recived my order of the ishida quincy necklace, I would like to say I'm very pleased with how quick it got here and its also in perfect condition."
    - Matthew Bowskill, 26 June 2009

  • "I love this necklace from FFVIII! It's precisely how I imagined it to be! It arrived here within a week, talk about fast delivery! I will definitly keep buying things here ;)"
    - Stevens Christoph, 19 June 2009

  • "Thanks Tim, the twin rings I ordered got here a little after 1 and a half week. They are awesome, I love them. I hope to do business with you again. :] "
    - Chai Dee, 16 June 2009

  • "Was taken aback by the beauty of this product. Great quality. Just like the one from the game. Perfect for my girlfriend. Got express postage to the UK and yup....it was QUICK!! No problems whatsoever. I will definetly buy from again. Thank you."
    - Nathan, 2 March 2009

  • "Hi Tim! I just wanted to thank you for the great service your site provided and the speed my order was shipped. It took little less than two weeks for the package to arrive! So thanks and hope we'll do some business in the future =)"
    - Juuso (Finland), 5 March 2009

  • "Thank you very much for my merchandise. I was expecting it within 2-3 weeks and it arrived in one week, and in perfect condition. I am very satisfied with the products and i can't wait to purchase more of your merchandise. Thank you so much! Your stuff is so awesome!"
    - Brandon, 28 Nov 2008

  • "Dear My Import Store: You have done an Excellent job. I want to commend you! You kept in contact with me, listened to me and did your best to expedite this order. YOU MADE IT HAPPEN!
    My son received his Kingdom Hearts Birthday presents today and he is so happy. It was a day early. He turns 12 tomorrow and he earns his own money and he buys his own video games. Kingdom Hearts is one I approve. He only receives privileged items for his birthday and Christmas, so he waits so patiently. I want to thank you so much for an very extraordinary Customer Service Experience.
    My son Derek says, Thank you very much!
    As his mom I want to Thank you and say I really appreciate it."
    - Alisa Smith, 21 October 2008

  • "I received my package a few moments ago: everything is in good condition and I'm very happy with my items. I want to thank you so much for the great help you've been. You have made a very nerve-racking experience worth repeating. I will be delighted to continue shopping at your store. Your very satisfied customer, Jenny."
    - Jenny Den Adel, 28 July 2008

  • "I got my stuff just yesterday, and I'm absolutely loving everything! Great service, great selection, good prices and decent rates - I'm absolutely thrilled with my purchases and very happy for finding this store. Although I was hesitant at first, thinking I was going to get ripped off or something (since I usually only trust official stores and such), but my doubts turned out to be completely false. Thank you Mr. Wong and to everyone else at the store, you will most definitely be receiving another purchase list from my soon in the future. ^^"
    - Midhat, 10 April 2008

  • "Hey I just wanted to say that I got my necklace and it was everything I could of hoped for. It came in this afternoon and I'm happy with it. Shipping only took 3 weeks so that really made me happy and now I know that u guys are a real company and not some person who made this stuff up to rip people off there money. I will be coming back to shop with myimportstore very soon."
    - David Mcknight, 11 March 2008

  • "First off, awesome international shipping rates!!! I decided to order a Naruto wallet (flirting paradise) including a Naruto konoha ring. Nine days after my order, the package had travelled all the way from Singapore to the Netherlands. Thanks from a very satisfied customer!"
    - Niels, 4 March 2008

  • "Okay. My order finally came in today and wihle it took a long time to receive it, it was everything I was hoping it would be. Thanks for resending it and doing your part in making sure I got the item I ordered."
    - Adam Meidl, 18 Feb 2008

  • "I went down to the physical shop yesterday and bought 2 items of clothing. The shop assistant was very friendly and helpful! I'm glad you have a physical store for us Singaporean lolita lovers who have little access to the fashion here. I hope to see more imports from classical lolita brands like Mary Magdalene and Victorian Maiden, and definitely more items of clothing soon!"
    - Ng Mei Yi, 11 Feb 2008

  • "Tim, My order came today!! It's just what i expected and the box for one of the necklaces was a great touch. Sorry for putting you through eveything but i thank you for bearing with me. Thanks again and i look forward to doing business with u again."
    - Brad Chattergoon, 21 Jan 2008

  • "Just wanted to say thanks. I got my package early this morning and it was awesome. Fast delivery and in perfect condition thanks all!"
    - Dustin, 21 Jan 2008

  • "Mr Wong, it's very hard to put it into words. Your store, the merchandise, policies, and services are simply first class."
    - Joe, 14 Jan 2008

  • "I received the items faster than I could've ever perceived! They were all in great condition and just what I was expecting. I'll definitely visit this store for future purchases!"
    - Gina Terry, 27 Dec 2007

  • "Mr. Wong, I received my order today. I'm sorry for any trouble we've caused you. I will notify Pay Pal that we received the order and are very satisfied. Thank you."
    - Albert Repass, 22 Dec 2007

  • "My package arrived about 3-4 days ago and I am very pleased with the quality of the merchandise I ordered. Excellent service, two thumbs up!! I will definitely recommend this site to my friends as my way of saying thanks. All the best & thanks again!"
    - Alia Alsagoff, 15 Dec 2007

  • "Hello Tim, The package arrived Monday morning. Everything is in tact and i am very pleased with the order. I thank you very much for your time and understanding. I'll be happy to do more business with you in future. Thank you very much and have a nice day."
    - Dominic Adkins, 14 Dec 2007

  • "Hey Tim, I wanted to let you know that I received the necklace you sent out to me. Thank you very much for all of your understanding and effort. I will continue to refer friends to your site and I would also like to leave feedback on your site soon. If you should have any questions at all please feel free to let me know. But mainly I want to let you know that all business should be operated the way you operate yours. Thanks again Tim."
    - Geoffrey Pantone, 10 Dec 2007

  • "Sorry for the late response but I have been a little busy. The jacket arrived in plenty of time thank you very much, you will be recommended to my friends if they have any need for costumes. I will certainly be browsing your online store again in the future! Thanks again."
    - Trevor, 27 Nov 2007

  • "Thank you for the great reply and thank you for the quick delivery! I just got it yesterday and the quality is absolutely amazing. Thank you so much and I will be looking forward to the next time I use your service!"
    - Adrian Chiu, 12 Nov 2007

  • "Tim… Placed an order for a TB cross/necklace less than a couple of weeks ago; needed the thing for a Christmas present, so plenty of time…
    …arrived ex Singapore, in the valleys of Wales, UK, at 06.10hrs local today…
    TRULY EXCELLENT SERVICE!!!
    Many thanks – and if you do any Appleseed or Battletech stuff, I’ll probably be dealing with you again!
    Best regards and all that jazz…"
    - Mervyn Weightman-Bent, 3 October 2007

  • "I just wanted to follow up with you, my son received his Full Metal Alchemist pocket watch, and he is thrilled with it. I was very impressed with the watch, it is very attractive, good quality, and more importantly, it keeps great time..!! Thank you for everything."
    - Cindy Fuller, 14 September 2007

  • "Dear Tim, the packages arrived 10 hours after i sent my email, my apologies for the hassle or whatever i may have caused. Thank you very much Tim, I am very satisfied, you are a man of your word and a great businessman :D Thank you very very much."
    - Waleed Al-Kooheji, 15 August 2007

  • "TIM, I AM WRITING TO LET YOU KNOW THAT I WAS VERY SATISFIED WITH THE WOLVERINE NECKLACE THAT I ORDERED! PRETTY SOON, I WILL BE ORDERING WOLVERINE'S JACKET. I LOOK FORWARD TO DOING BUSINESS WITH YOU SOON! THANKS!"
    - Jazmin Sanchez, 7 August 2007

  • "Great service! Fast delivery. Wide variety and range of items to choose and quell your anime fantasies. Item I bought was worth every penny. Will definitely consider shopping with My Import Store again and recommend it to my other friends. Keep up the great work!"
    - Michelle (Ming Xuan), 4 August 2007

  • "Hey Tim, Thank you so much for everything! You're store is magnificent, from the products, to the customer service, to the delivery! It's fast friendly and gorgeous! I will always make anime purchases for your store now, the world wide shipping is a life saver!!! ITS FANTASTIC!!! ^_^ "
    - Rico del Rosario, 19 July 2007

  • "Dear Tim, Oh the timing! I read your message yesterday morning and I was about to reply when the post woman came with the package. The necklace is gorgeous; it was worth every penny. Although I usually do not splurge when it comes to geeky habits, due to the superb customer service, I will find a reason to shop at your store again. Thank you so much for your help, and I will be shopping again soon! I'll remember to put down my apartment number this time. :D Thanks again!!"
    - Halee Bailey, 12 July 2007

  • "Thank you sir. My order arrived yesterday actually and I am enjoying it more than ever!"
    - Gabby Finch, 28 June 2007

  • "Hellow, I received it today. Thank you very much for the fast and good service. I will recommend your store to everyone I know if they need anime-stuff. I will definitely order again in the future. Thanks."
    - Hendrik Delgouffe, 13 June 2007

  • "I've ordered from MIS plenty of times.. I have 5 necklaces hanging on my wall right now, I wear the SE Griever everyday, the FF8 watch is on my wrist and I plan to buy the sterling silver version of the griever necklace seeing as how my Special Edition griever is really starting to fade. And I do plan to buy from MIS in the future.. There's no doubt about it. I love this site and it's products. Keep in touch, man.. And keep up the great service!"
    - Kevin Doe, 10 May 2007

  • "I just want to say that I am very pleased with my Griever pendant. I ordered the genuine .925 silver version and mounted it on a 26" sterling silver rope chain. It's absolutely stunning. I get comments everywhere I go. I was really surprised by the size of the pendant, it's actually larger than I thought it'd be, and its got some weight to it too!! Delivery time was also prompt as well. I look forward to doing buisness with you in the future! Thanks!"
    - Roger Moreno, 23 April 2007

  • "Hey Tim, I just wanted to say that the necklace arrived the other week and I'm sorry I didn't have a chance to get back to you sooner to telll you how great this necklace is, it was well worth the wait. Thanks again."
    - Brian, 13 April 2007

  • "I really do appreciate the FAST shipping and the quality of the necklace. I was not expecting the item until after Christmas or early in 2007. I am very thankful to have found your site and will definitely be ordering from you in the future! Thanks again."
    - Jim Eisel, 27 December 2006

  • "Hi Tim, I'd like to thank you a lot... I like the necklace... It's so cool, and I wear it now.. I received it 2 days ago. Haha, your service is so great.. Thanks Tim."
    - Danny Christianto Khuangga, 14 December 2006

  • "Recieved perfectly. Excellent quality, absolutely perfect, love the necklace, Thank you, will definitely shop here again, only possible suggestion I could have is to make the chain slightly longer, although saying that, I'm getting quite used to the length now."
    - William Martin, 6 December 2006

  • "I appreciate all your help and I did receive my order, thank you soo much and I love it. Your order did arrive on time its just that the post office was to lazy to let us know it arrived so I was wondering what had happened. I love the product and thank you so much for you concern. Bye Bye."
    - Scott Stone, 20 October 2006

  • "Hi Tim, yeah I picked up the items yesterday and everything looked great =D
    Hopefully the girl who is getting these as a present will like it too ^__^
    Great store by the way, I will definetly buy something more from there in the future :)"
    - Aleksander Gjelstenli, 30 September 2006

  • "Hi Tim, thanks for all your kind help, and I was just sending this to say I have received the necklace, and now feel it would be disrespectful to my hero, Tidus, to return it haha. Thanks for all your help anyway, I'm looking forward to receiving my other item, and will no doubt use your site again as the items are fantastic and customer care is top notch. Thanks for everything."
    - Scott Stephen, 25 September 2006

  • "Hi Tim, I would like to thank you for your prompt service & support during the time of my order. I received my order yesterday, & I'm very pleased with the product. However, I was expecting the Griever Pendant to be larger, but it's the perfect size for me. Once again thank you for all your support during this time. I look forward to dealing with My Import Store again in the future. Take care."
    - Sudeav Madhoe, 14 July 2006

  • "I ordered the Cloudy Wolf Ring II from Final Fantasy Advent Children and I LOVE IT!! It was sent before the 2-4 week waiting period... if I had to wait that long I was gonna go crazy @_@ but i got it in like 12 days I believe and I'm happy ^-^. Keep up the great work =)"
    - Dante, 19 June 2006

  • "I'd just like to add my thanks for sending the items I ordered so quickly, not to mention the Gunblade Keychain you included for no extra cost. It's really a sign of what good people, and buisnessfolk you are. Thanks, hope to hear from you when you get time."
    - Gavin Knight, 30 May 2006

  • "When you first try out a new website, you might be afraid of the results. Sometimes, you get scammed entirely. But, this store is great! They have an estimation of 2-3 weeks for delivery, but the items almost always come early, as they did for me. The quality is great too. The items I ordered didn't have many pictures, or in-depth descriptions, but what I got was better than what I expected. Also, Tim is a very easy person to talk to, and he actually answers your questions. xD I love this website, and I will most likely be buying from it again in the future. <3 Thanks Tim. =)"
    - Pogo Pie Guy, 25 May 2006

  • "I wanted to contact you to let you know that I received my ring today, a full week ahead of time. I have never been so happy. Well done man on your service and store!! Thanx much. Peace. "
    - D. Ank, 16 May 2006

  • "Thank you so much for you prompt service! I had ordered these things for my boys' birthdays and had told them it would be some time before they arrived. Boy, were they surprised today to see what came. Thanks again. I would (and will) recommend you site to all. I'm sure I'll be back again. Next one's birthday is in July."
    - Kathy McCarthy, 3 May 2006

  • "Anyway Wong, I really like the items I ordered but the headbands were like wow small. I'm still using them though! So Wong just saying how awesome your store is! Thanks so much Wong!"
    - Jacob Paquette, 10 April 2006

  • "Hello Tim, I'm happy to tell you that my order arrived yesterday. The items are great, thank you very much for all your help. I will recommend you to my friends and I'm sure that I will get more items in the future. Thank you very much!"
    - Juan, 22 March 2006

  • "Hey people, Thanks for all the stuff! It was sent fast to my place, and I am really happy about it! Everything is in good state, and even the free FF necklace kicks ass! I will definitely order some more stuff some time. Thanx people! A happy fella from The Netherlands."
    - Patrick Cadee, 20 February 2006

  • "At last, I have in my hands the GF Odin and the design is great. I only hope that they put the rest of the figures of the GF with the Ragnarok's pieces for sale."
    - Uriel Ivan Romero Solares, 8 February 2006

  • "Thanks so much for your quick reply! Actually, the day after I emailed you, I received my items. That was actually pretty fast! Thank you! Perfect timing. I'm very happy with them too. Thanks again."
    - Starla Petersen, 14 January 2006

  • "Hello, I just wanted to thank everyone at My Import Store for an excellent service especially to Tim Wong. I ordered a pair of Cloudy Wolf Earrings and they look excellent and are in great condition. The delivery time was just seven days which is incredible since I live in Iceland! I will definently order from this site again in the future."
    - Sigrun, 5 January 2006

  • "This is my first time ordering from My Import Store, and it was one of the most convenient, simple and easiest way of online shopping and I shop online a lot, my items were just as I said them to be and the free squall necklace was just awesome! I highly recommend this site, I wouldn't go anywere else for my Final Fantasy needs!!"
    - Manohar A., 28 December 2005

  • "As for using my experience as a testimonial, I would be honored if you did, no I insist. I have been working in the customer service field for a long time now, and I know good customer service and Tim admit it your the best! I'm am so impressed with your customer service that I will be a long time resident customer for you guys. Alright Tim as always it was nice talking to you good luck and I'll talk to you soon..."
    - Ville Valo, 20 November 2005

  • "Greetings Tim! Of course, I like the service you provide alot and I am very satisfied with the contact you have with the customers.
    The only thing I kind of disliked with the website is that you have to add the "Express Shipment" as an item to your shopping cart from the "Shipping Rates & Delivery Information" section. It would be a perfect website if that option was markable or clickable just before you make the order.
    I dont have much experience with online shopping, but I thought this was an odd way of applying express shipment.
    Thank you once again for the great service."
    - Peter Lofgren, 22 October 2005

  • "Hello Tim, I just wanted you to know that I received my jacket yesterday and it is WONDERFUL. You do amazing work and I am completely thrilled. Thank you so much for everything! My family is really into the anime experience and we go to many conventions, any opportunity I find to recommend you, I will. Thank you again for everything and have a wonderful day. I hope to do business with you again ... :)"
    - Brenda Robinson, 9 October 2005

  • "Hello again, Just replying back to let you know that I've finally received your item. Thanks alot because my friend really likes it."
    - Danny Ngoo, 24 September 2005

  • "Just thought i'd let you know it arrived today and i'm very happy with it, thanks a lot for keeping me updated, love the figure and thanks for the postcard. Think i might go have another look at your store and see whats new ^_^. Thanks again."
    - Matthew Stock, 18 September 2005

  • "Hey Tim. Thanks for your services, it's much appreciated and I just got the mail about the discount from Paypal. For now there's nothing more, but I'm sure I'll be purchasing more items from your site in the future. Again, thank you and I hope you have a great week too."
    - Dante Strife, 9 August 2005

  • "Hi, Thanks for everything. I've already received the items and I really like it. I'll try to write a review. But guess what, because of your great service, I plan to buy more items soon; I have also reffered your site to my friends and relatives, although next time I might pay through Western Union. Thanks a lot, GREAT SERVICE! GREAT QUALITY! I trust your store 100%. Thanks!"
    - Butch Evangelista, 3 July 2005

  • "Hello again. Overall the shipping is great - I was amazed how fast the items arrived considering they're coming from the other side of the world! I don't mind if you use my experience as a testimonial for your website and I have only one thing to say: This is the shopping place for FF fans!"
    - Mladen Andonov, 27 June 2005

  • "Hi! My name is Kristin Box, and I ordered a few things from your online store at FantasySquare.com, which I received yesterday. I ordered the FFX-2 Paine's necklace, the FFX-2 Yuna mobile strap, and the FFX flip watch. I am very happy with my order, plus I love the free gift I received! I have been a repeat customer of yours and will most likely be again, I just wanted to let you know! Thanks!"
    - Kristin Box, 23 May 2005

  • "Hi, thanks alot. I finally received Bahamut (Jap Version) this evening. It looks cool! Well...this is my first time shopping online. I'm getting confident to shop online again. I'm very happy and will be shopping with you again. Thanks!"
    - Amy, 14 May 2005

  • "Thank you. We finally received them yesterday and they looked marvelous. My son loves them. Thanks."
    - Irene, 2 May 2005

  • "Hi, I'm from Portugal, and I've recently ordered a Griever Ring I through a friend, which came quickly and in perfect condition, along with a gunblade small keychain. Thank you for the ring, which is absolutely awesome and for all your work."
    - Miguel, 20 April 2005

  • "It would be an honour to have my experience to be posted at your website, Tim. After all, it has been a pleasure shopping with FantasySquare. I've shopped many times, right? It's been quite an experience. Anyway, see you again Tim, and maybe I'll be buying some more items from FantasySquare soon."
    - Bryan Time, 16 April 2005

  • "To be honest, the day after I sent out the email, I got the necklace in -_-; And it was in relatively good condition. It was definately worth the wait. I'm quite satisfied. ^_^. I will more than likely order from your store again, but I have one question thats kinda of subject, I was wondering if you would know of a store online, that would sell a (black) Sasuke cosplay outfit from Naruto? And a store besides Ebay... Thanks."
    - Dylan Knight, 8 April 2005

  • "Dear Sir, we got the forms from our postmaster on Thursday, and took them back to the post offfice on Friday only to find that our grandson's much desired watch had come in at ten o'clock that same morning. It appeared that the package had been held at two different international postal points, explaining the delay in delivery.
    We are delighted to find a reliable internet resource for the fascinating fantasy gifts and accessories that are so popular with our youngsters. We especially appreciate the advantage of PayPal.
    Thank you so much for your help, and we certainly would have no problem ordering from your FantasySquare Store in the future."
    - Mr and Mrs Paul Post, 2 April 2005

  • "I have recieved my order and I am very pleased and suprised with the quality of my purchase. Thank you so much. I also loved the extras and am also very pleased with these as well. I will be sure to use the postcards. Thanks again."
    - James, 29 March 2005

  • "We received the necklace and ring last week. My daughter and I are both pleased with the quality and appearance of her jewelry. You certainly run a professional business. I'm sure you are doing very well."
    - Charlotte

  • "Thank you so much. You have been so much help and your customer service was great. Happy New Year! I can't wait to order from you site again. I'm really in need of some wall scrolls, lol. Thanks again."
    - Anthony

  • "Thank you for getting back to me so quickly. What I was talking about was the shipping info stating it was mailed in a simple envelope so shipping cost was small. I also forgot to ask for a ring size. If there is a choice please send a man's size 11. Again thank you for your time. For the caring you have shown us we will shop your site again just for the consideration you have shown. Have a great day Tim."
    - Kimber

  • "Hi, I'm just writing in to you to inform you that I received my item about a day ago, and well, i have to tell you the item was just as great as the picture had made it seem. Thank you for everything again. I WILL be shopping with you again. Thank you."
    - Tina Sanchez

  • "I just got my order today and when I opened the package, I knew the wait was worth it. Thank you very much. Your service was great and very helpful. I know I will be shopping with you again. Thanks again."
    - Michael

  • "Hi Tim! I've taken up so much of your time, so I'll just keep this email a short one. Thank-you ever so much for all your help! I've never experienced such great service...ever! I will be sure to continue to tell my friends how wonderful you guys are! Of course when I show off my lovely coat, I'll tell everyone who inquires where they can get one for themselves! Thank-you ever so much! I can assure you that I will be a loyal customer for many years to come! Thank-you again! =)
    Eternally grateful,"
    - Jen


Current Promotions

  • Free Express shipping for purchase of any 925 Sterling Silver items!

New products